Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BuddzAustin

42 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Indian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun outgoing hard working love life !!! Like to have good time. Make the best out of anything. Don't like people that are always down. Or negative. Like to drink wine I smoke cigars. Love. Music mostly rock but I listen to alot of stuff. Love outdoors. Don't go to bars. Much. Just looking. 4 someone to have fun with!!!!! & For the women that is my everything .....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work. Play hard.... search for that special someone! !!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Every thing I do... & spooning - kissing - cuddling - holding - listening - & a few other things that end in ing you might enjoy. !!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair ... my brown eyes ... you tell me !!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much ..reservor dogs suckerpunch fear & loathing .. son of anarchy. Lots of discovery channel .. rock reggae country . Steak & any thing else that I throw on the grill.. u will love my skills on the grill ... Mexican. I'll add more details ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kayak... wheels ... roof..... cash,....love....my dog....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever find the women that ill spend the rest of my life with. Grow old together like my grandparents ... is that even possible these days !!!! How good a job i done ... the next task at hand ... if I was a rockstar ... if this a waste of my time ... will you even read this ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home ...sometimes I just sit relaxing play the guitar have drink !!! Or kick it with daboyz ... maybe a little poker or Xbox ... or just checking out a flick & bottle of wine !!!! Loading up the gear to head out to lake or the mountains ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kayaking every chance I get !!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u would like to know me ...& your a hotty ... If you want to kick it. If your not scared ... I don't bite to hard !!! If your looking for a real man... !!! If you know how to keep your composure !!! If you love & respect your mom !!! If u need any paint & body work done on your car or motorcycle ... if you want to go kayaking!!!!