Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Budlett

26 Anchorage, AK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love playing racquetball, flying, snowboarding, eating, playing video games, fixing computers, and meeting new people. I love to travel and see new things.

I spend a reasonable amount of time learning about random things that interest me. I enjoy learning from people and experiences that they can share with me.

I have ambition and drive in life. I have always wanted to be a professional pilot and I really like people who have ambition and goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with honors from UAA with my BS in Aviation Technology - Management Emphasis and a Minor in Business in 2012.

In the process of figuring out how to get what I want in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being able to tell what I'm really good at. Let me know when you figure it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile. Can't say for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Other than textbooks, I don't read. I just find myself falling asleep. Math and Science are enjoyable. Hope that makes up for it. >.>

For movies: Enemy at the Gates, Gattica, Gundam Wing - Endless Waltz, and Iron Man. Martial Arts movies are probably my favorite, with Jet Li being my favorite actor of the genre.

I listen to Basshunter, Cascada, Techno, Classical, Orchestra, Rock, Seal, and Dubstep. Pretty much anything that isn't rap, hip hop, or country.

Asian food!! I love spicy foods; generally anything at least habenaro spicy. Enchiladas are a favorite of mine, too. I could live off of almost any kind of pasta for the rest of my life. Lo mien, chow mien, chicken alfredo, stroganoff, ramen, you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Food
Fun
Aviation
Family & Friends
Technology
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next goals are going to be, how to save up for retirement, what my future will bring me, those kinds of things.

Lately: The stock market. Scary stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Sometimes I head over to the Crossroads to grab a drink with some coworkers after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told you, now would it? Maybe if you get to know me better, I'll let you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Red is your favorite color!