Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Budrom

25 M University Park, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well... first thing you should know is that I am brazilian, and my life keeps on being a back-and-forth between Brazil and the US (professional purposes). I studied Industrial Engineering with a focus on Oil and Gas Industry in a partnership between Penn State and the State University of Rio, in Brazil. Now I am having my intern experience in Brazil due to the large petroleum industry down here.

Secondly, you should know that I like people. I like my friends and I like to help people. I think that "love your neighbor as yourself" is something I take damn seriously. And talking about that, you should know that faith is really important to me. And not being bothered by it is something I'd be looking for in a partner.

But don't mistake me. I am not a closed minded biased christian. Actually, I am working now to get into a Phd program in Petroleum Engineering. I love to talk about science, philosophy and politics.

I am very commited to contributing to a society that is focused to end extreme poverty, famine, lack of education and healthcare. I truly believe that my life mission is to help to fix the brokeness of this world. But since I know I am not Super Man, I could enjoy a relaxing night with friends, or maybe a boyfriend, watching Netflix, having a beer at a bar or going to a club (although I am not a great fan of clubbing).

My personality is also very peaceful, but I might get very angry in the presence of whatever I consider to be injustice. Mature, extroverted and a very nice sense of humor could be added to the list too. MB test gave me an ENFJ personality type, although I usually don't trust these tests 100% because of their lack of statistical evidence.

If I had to say one of my biggest personal dreams, it would be "I dream to raise a family that my parents will be proud of someday."

So, if you think we could have a good conversation, hit me up. I will be moving back to Penn State in August.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Trainee Engineer.
I’m really good at
Math, gym(?), swimming, writting, speaking in public.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. I mean, people usually find it interesting that I study advanced stuff before grad school. But maybe that I am very empathetic =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jazon Mraz. Whitney Houston. Oasis. Adele. Bruno Mars. Carry Underwoood. Coldplay. U2. Train. Hillsong United.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Family
Friends
My food
My laptop
Gym!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making plans, drawing maps!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun with friends at a local bar, or going to the movies with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm, Idk... I love cuddling.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your profiles pictures are not a collection of shirtless pics showing your growing muscles ;) I mean, I like muscles and I have my own. But I am way more interested in your soul than in your body.