Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bueller8

35 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to challenge myself physically, mentally and emotionally. In 2009 I helped break the world record for the longest football match, ran the Paris Marathon and did my first triathlon. I also had my first swimming, swing and salsa dancing lessons.

Other than sport I spend my time watching tv/ films, in pubs or clubs. Film-wise I like anything that makes you think or challenges your point of view, or at least provides a bit of escapism.

I am laid back, sporty, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I'm working as a Finance Manager for a FTSE company as well as being a part time Finance Director for a school that trains make-up artists for tv and films. I tend to work 9-6 and don't do much overtime. I don't think my jobs defines me, I enjoy it, but more I appreciate the freedom it gives me to do what I want outside of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.

Finding solutions ot other people problems and ignoring the ones to my own.

Playing games (rugby, football, pool, bridge, chess, backgammom, monopoly, risk etc).

Worying about absolutely nothing, losing things, debating things for too long.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Generally non-fiction, but I did ejoy "We've got to talk about Kevin". I also like autobiographies and Bill Bryson/ Jeremy Clarkson books. I've just finished "Survival of the Fittest" and am currently reading "Risk".

B) Dogma, Shawshank Redemption, She's all that, White Men Can't Jump, Coach Carter, Remember the Titans, 8 Mile, KPax.

C) I listen to the words, so rap, ballads, soft rock etc.

D) Pasta and chinese food generally, fish and chips, scrambled eggs. I'll eat anything, but cook practically nothing, mainly because I never have any leftovers to do something imaginative with. My general view is that you can improve almost anything with Pineapple or Avocado.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, sport, television, phone (with MP3 player), money, my health. The last two are a bit rubbish, but I'm pretty self-sufficient.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Conversations I've had/ going to have, future plans, past mistakes, whether I've left the door open. I like to use the unimportant things to distract me from the important ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally in a pub somewhere, hopefully heading onto some dancing later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my taste in music was enough stupid honesty.

I love being able to walk around the house naked. This is probably the best thing about living alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far.