Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bufalotra123

22 M Schertz, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Donovan or call me Leo :) I'm transgender ftm and I am currently transtioning (meaning I'm taking testrone to become a male ) :3 I hope that dosnt become a issue ^^ I am looking for friends and also a possible real relationship I'm really tired of being alone all the time :( I'm age 22 and I can be real shy but once I get to know u I will open up :) I'm very kind sweet and a gentle guy with manners and very old fashioned :)

I love to give hugs and be a honest guy :) I can bake very good and try to be myself not someone I'm not :0 all I ask is please be urself ^^
I own the group on transqueernation.com of suicide x survivors to prevent suicide in the gay trans lesbian community this site is mostly for people who are transgender :) I try to talk people out of suicide it's no joke people o.o I also wish to be the first transmale trance singer and would have concerts to raise money for the trans awareness :)

I'm a animal lover for sure :) I love all animals :D I have had owned rabbits dogs and cats :) call me Noah cuz I love and wish to take home all the animals :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up to go to college and social worker and work with special needs children :)
Taking care of my grandparents :)
Wish I can save every animal in the world o.o
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking.
Drawing
Telling stories to children.
I'm good with kids :).
Volunteering at animal shelters
Listening.
Giving hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hazel eyes and I'm very shy o.o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books fantasy ,manga ,love stories possibilities are endless :D !!!
Movies Disney please :) and animated
Shows baking shows and Cartoon Network :)
Music trance ,techno, metal ,scremo , Indie,emo, goth etc
Food sweets please :3 lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog.
Baking
Youtube.
Books
Art supplies :)
And of course my family :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything
My life and hoping to find the one for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home on youtube listening to trance ,reading or baking :) and playing with my dog willow she loves mr squeakers :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trans and it has been a problem to people and I know it's not easy but I'm sticking thru with it :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a friend or really interested :) I'm very nice