Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bugenhagen

33 Austin, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 10:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sometimes when I talk, I've got lots to say
I really love rhyming in a major way
I speak like characters from back in the day
Like Yogi Bear, RoadBlock and Hong Kong Phooey
I can walk through walls like Kitty Pride
Which is really good cause I no longer drive
I like to think I'm part of the solution
Though I'm hoping for random bike contribution
I don't watch sports, but love sporty girls
I'm oxymoronic like a static twirl
I appreciate the time now I'm off to finish
Watching brand new ways to launch my business...
Uh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I create things with my brain and heart and face. Like I literally reach into my chest and pull things out to share with people. As a result, I am very hungry.

I sing in a few bands and create content for people that need it in addition to listening to people and giving advice here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Words! Small ones! Big ones! Words that climb on rocks! Short ones! Fat ones! Even words with chicken pox!

I'm also good at conversation, video games, signing, speaking, and freestyle rhymes. I remember lyrics and movie lines a little too well really. Like I picked out Rush Hour by the opening music yesterday while laying down in my room minding my own business.

I'll tell you what i"m not good at: Reading a dating profile and knowing whether or not I embody whatever traits get brought up in it. Lol if you write 5 things you want in a man, I say "I totally kinda do that a bunch probably" 5 times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a pretty big comic book geek and love talking about that stuff as much as I love reading it. Due to the geeks winning and superhero storytelling being successful to the point of ubiquity, I've pretty much been stuck putting the majority of my movie and TV time behind everything Marvel and DC. Well... everything Marvel (Avengers, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. etc). I pretty much only watch Arrow and Flash from DC aaaand I kinda think Batman sucks.

Don't worry though. I can't stand Wolverine either. #TeamCyclops

I do love me some comedy, particularly the ridiculous stuff like Brooklyn Nine Nine, Project X, Fired Up, and most college comedies. You never outgrow your first love lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Zack
Screech
Lisa
Slater
Jesse
and.... Tori
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Media.

Writing about it, ingesting it, thinking about how it affects us individually and as a culture. I like to make it with words and melodies, ideas and motion. I spend a lot of time thinking about how to be better at those things too. I value creativity and the ability to take risks with how others understand us.

I spend a lot of time thinking about how the truest form of honesty is the ability to compassionately express with no mind paid to the how the expression is received.

I would like to be that honest... "Because when we like, every action that we take is in defense of that lie."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is gyro night!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy scintillating conversation or would like a coffee shop study buddy. You should message me if you're bold. If you take what you want. If you are willing to take risks, and strive to know your truest self.