Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 McMinnville, OR Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Full figured
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a career driven woman and I know what I want in life. I come from a huge family and I love it.

I am intelligent, optimistic, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two bachelors and I just got my chiropractic license. It took me a long time to get where I'm at. I'm excited to end this very long chapter of my life and to start a new one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my family and friends. Sticking to my goals and going for what I really want in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes or my infectious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thich Nhat Hahn which is about living your life mindfully. Rabbit Hole (technically a play) about a family overcoming tragedy.

Movies: Hangover, Crash, Superbad, Slumdog Millionaire, Old School, and many many more. Favorite genres are comedy (not dark) and drama.

TV Shows: Dexter, House, Desperate Housewives, Grey's Anatomy, So You Think You Can Dance, Weeds (Because it makes me feel so much better about my own crazy family), and Nurse Jackie.

Music: I'm a huge music fan. I love almost all kinds from Frank Sinatra to Britney Spears, from Lil Wayne to Pepper. Favorite all time band - Tally Hall. I have seen them live 6 times. It just depends on what type of mood I am in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family(+dog), friends, music, car, love, and a good laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting up my practice and planning for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Definitely not studying anymore. Whoop whoop! Hanging out with friends and trying to get myself to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhhhhhh!!!!! It's a secret!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intelligent, honest, have a great sense of humor, optimistic, sarcastic, and want to get to know me. Don't bother if you're not looking for something serious, don't atleast have a job or in school and a car.