Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Racine, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am moving to Racine in the next month and expect to promptly freeze when i walk outside and fall and shatter like the T-1000....I've never experienced real winter....just lived in Georgia. I'm looking for friends too in my new life!

I'm an entomologist that got my Master's Degree working with mosquitoes. Worked at CDC for two years and now I'm looking for whats is next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-mosquito research (for real, I have a degree in it)
-trying to teach people that all bugs arent bad. Except roaches, fuck roaches.
-finding ways to travel
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Science! I think? They gave me a degree anyway.
-knowing the names of dinosaurs
-farming to a degree
-i can drink you under the table
-digging fossils
-contorting my knees to fit in tiny plane seats
-I dont know
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I have a beard, it's red. I cannot account for it because my hair is brown
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books! I have got to read.

Pith helmet. You can do any science in it and look circa 1800s cool

Bug net. I wouldn't be a very good entomologist without one.

Internet. First generation from the digital age, how could I go without it?

Ipod. I really, really need to have music nearly all the time.

Science articles. So people know im a nerd
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the last experiment failed and how to optimize it.
How to keep my pitcher plant from completely dying.
Who it is that comes into my apartment and messes it up because clearly it isn't me.
Wanting to go back to Utah and dig fossils again
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a concert, bar, or netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a certain level of proficiency with sewing, knitting and crochetting. Take that traditional gender roles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have bug questions, you want to hang out, pen pals or you want to tell me something cool.