Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bugs12

27 Taegu, South Korea Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a dreamer with a great work ethic... this is kind-of a dangerous combination. Mostly optimistic, I tend to forge ahead and get knee deep in new projects and then realize that I forgot to plan in time for sleeping. Even though I like to be busy, my friends and family always come first and I will drop everything to lend a hand. I also have a love for learning and enjoy being challenged on my views.
I've been really lucky in my life and have traveled quite a bit. That being said, I caught the bug and wont even try to shake it. I love traveling and spend a lot of time thinking about my next vacation. My favorite thing to do is get lost in a new place, so I can get a real feel of the culture.
I love: a good glass of wine and great conversation, new white socks, star gazing, sleeping in my hammock, walking in beautiful places, cheesy 80s and 90s music, great or even mediocre adventures, and people who I can learn from.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am teaching English in South Korea until March. I am a licensed teacher who really wanted to travel. Teaching in Korea allows me to experience another culture while paying off my student loans :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not really good at anything, but its ok because I tend to be pretty adequate at most everything I try. I guess my biggest strength is my conversational abilities. I have also been told that I put a positive spin on everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot... and am always cracking jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, The Help, Goodnight Mr. Tom, The Yearling, Secret Life of Bees, The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, The Thirteenth Tale, I like lots of books.

I love sitcoms like How I Met Your Mother, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Everybody Loves Raymond, Yes Dear... I am also a Glee watcher, you can judge it is what it is.

I like food! Mostly grilled veggies, chicken, fish, steak, pork chops... anything grilled!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Faith
Friends
Earth
Music
Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Owning my own vineyard and winery, being a teacher, the meaning of life, my faith, traveling around the world, the person I will spend my future with, writing a book, running a marathon... I think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a glass of wine... Sometimes with people in a bar or at a winery. Sometimes at dinner with friends. Sometimes alone in my apartment. Wine is pretty great!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty strong, motivated, and self reliant individual... but every once in awhile I want to let my guard down and let someone else take care of me... just for a minute or so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find life exciting and intriguing! You must also enjoy trying new things, deep meaningful conversation, enjoying the little things, looking up at the stars, traveling, and laughing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!