Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BugsBunnyTheTank

28 M New Delhi, India

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't write very well so kindly bear with the same.
So to start, I'm a SIKH, respect all religions.
A big time foodie, love to party, and equally love to work. Involved in two ships at the same time, most of the times.
I love to enjoy my drink, over the weekends.
An optimist, keeping a positive outlook at life and everything that goes on in this world.
I guess I've started sounding lame, so let me wrap it up here, rest I guess you would get to know better once we start exchanging mails or messages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment have a lot at my hand, but just taking things at a medium pace so as not to screw them up. Like setting up my own business with support of friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having some interesting conversations about politics, science, technology, food, fashion, etc.
PJ's are something which i crack alot!!
I make parody of songs, at random, at any given time of day, no matter what situation i am in.....i mean seriously, this thing surprises me also many a times.
Whistling, as in whistling out songs, not those other lewd cheapster types whistles.
Tickling the funny bone!
Making Chinese idli, Cheese ommlette, Laccha Parantha, Pasta, Tea, coffee, maggi, etc!
Pulling pranks, scaring people so much that they shit bricks!!
Driving like a F1 racer or maybe a rally driver!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't read much of books, college and school books were sufficient enough for me!

Movies: A very long list! RUSH, Despicable Me (1&2); World War Z; Jatt & Juliet (1&2); Carry on Jatta; 12 Angry Men; Ek Ruka Hua Faisla; Captain Phillips; Inception; Iron Man; Andaaz Apna Apna; and I can go on!!

Shows: House MD; Two and a half men; Friends; Fringe; Burn Notice; HIMYM; 24; Arrested Development; Breaking Bad; Prison Break; The Big Bang Theory; Sherlock; and yet again, a long list can go on!!

Music: Well a lot of EDM, like SHM, Hardwell, Avicii, Mat Zo, Krewella, Dirty South, Above & Beyond, Sultan & Ned Shepard, etc. I do listen to bollywood music as well, but im kind of moody for that, recently Arijit Singh has grabbed my attention and the songs of the movie Bang Bang & Ek Villian.

Food: As I mentioned, I am a big time foodie, I love food, Indian, Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Italian, Mexican, Continental, Junk,.......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well there are definitely more than 6, so not mentioning them here!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I seriously have a lot of 'What if's' going on in my mind at any random moment. No particular thing as such about which I think a lot. All my 'What if's' are inspired from the situation I am in at that very moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, drinks, dining, partying, car-o-bar, whatever, movie, or maybe sleeping off early.

Haha !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my English adequately fine to have a conversation with.
You think we can hold up a good conversation.
You wish to.