Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Builderofpla

30 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Update* Beard and long hair are gone!

*Update #2* It was recently pointed out to me that OKCupid decided to change my name. It is supposed to be Builderofplanes which is my career. I build 747s for Boeing.

I was going to post an elaborate essay in this section but honestly it all starts the same. "I am a pretty down to earth person" or "I like this music/movie". What happened to the excitement of going on a blind date and finding out about them there? Where is the challenge of bursting your social bubble and creating conversation with your date who you have never met before? That is real dating.

It is the kind of dating where you can tell if their is chemistry or not. If it is better off as friends or pursue something more. It is the type of romance that forces you to feel and question yourself and learn about yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun and enjoying every second I can. Currently I am an Aircraft Structural Mechanic. I build 747's and 767's for Boeing.
I’m really good at
Meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am always smiling and laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Waaay too many to name. Just give me anything and I will read it, listen to it, watch it, or play it.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
A career
Entertainment (concerts, movies, tv shows, video games, etc)
Hugs and high fives
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends at a brewery, watching movies, and so much more. Always something new and fun.

Sometimes it will be just relaxing because I have work the next day or I just want to chill.

I enjoy either one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldnt be private then would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Awesome and fun! You dont mind meeting new people or going on random adventures.

You enjoy life but still striving to be better.

Are not pretentious or superficial.

You actually want to talk and hang out. Don't waste my time if you don't want to talk/hangout or are just looking to get a free meal.

You like to drink new/different kind of beers, try new foods, and not afraid to try new things. My friends and I are very adventurous. Usually the weekends are brewery tours, hiking, going to Downtown LA, trying new restaurants, art galleries, conventions, dodgeball tournaments, etc. It is mandatory that you are the same way. You dont have to try everything (huge plus if you do tho) but don't be a total stick in the mud.

Thanks for reading and good luck ya'll!