Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Building_Art

25 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a calm, realistic, intelligent and procrastinating dude that can be a bit neurotic at times. I love the indoors as much as the outdoors, and will never hesitate for an adventure.

I am a designer by nature and love coming up with new ideas for just about everything. It's a big part of who I am and many of my goals in life revolve around this. I practice Architecture and went to school for it. I'm also a sculptor and a musician on the side; I really enjoy listening to music and do so often. I also have plenty of hobbies which include just about anything that welcomes creative expression. I have a really big thing for science. Most of my art (especially regarding buildings) utilizes concepts ranging from Camera Obscura to corrosion.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finding peace and creating along the way.
I’m really good at
A lot of things, actually. I'm trying to get better at whatever I can every day. I try to avoid letting employers know though, because before I know it I'd be doing every oddball job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I know that people think I dress well, but I think people find that I'm very quiet and patient. I am what some may call a "soft talker," but I'm aware of it. Still working on that one - learning to sing is helping me there too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot of non-fiction and really enjoy technical books with a lot of pictures, but fiction-wise I like Snow Crash, The Diamond Age, Invisible Cities, Hemingway, Poe, and a lot of older writings. I've been wanting to read some Philip K. Dick because I love the stories.

My Favorite TV shows are: South Park, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Daily Show/Colbert, and Fringe

I usually don't like setting aside too much time for movies, but I enjoy them every once and a while.

Music: I like and listen to nearly everything except uninventive pop and country music. I really dislike the "Music Industrial Complex."

Here are some of my favorite artists: Nas, Deerhunter, Steely Dan, Gorillaz/Blur, OutKast, Led Zeppelin, ASAP Rocky, LCD Soundsystem, Shabazz Palaces, Wild Nothing, Electric Wizard, UGK, Fleetwood Mac, The Libertines, Black Sabbath, Belle & Sebastian, and many more...
The six things I could never do without
My MacBook (my design anywhere powerhouse), a pack of beer, great food, huge speakers, a city outside waiting to be explored, and good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ideas and how they can reshape the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever seems most awesome at the time. This more than likely involves a little drinking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna get to know me better, you're wicked smart, and have something interesting to say to spark a conversation. I'm not looking to hook up, sorry.