Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BullFighter1000

34 M Pumpkin Center, LA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Pumpkin Center, Lousisiana. I left my heart and soul in the swamps of Louisana, maybe you can help me find it. I'm a country man. I like to fight bulls, ride horses, train horses. I like playing my guitar, making up new songs, country music. I like deer hunting, rabbit hunting, squirrel hunting, coon hunting, alligator hunting, I ain't too much on fishing. I like going swimming in the muddy rivers. I like trail riding too, camping and all that. I like to ride mechanical bulls, I guess you could say I'm a pro at that. If you want to text or call me 2252094543 I don't get on here very much.

I'm easy-going, laid back, not in a hurry. I don't live my life in the fast lane. I'm fearless, and I just know how to have fun. I'm part white and part Comanche Indian.

My main interest right now is finding the right lady to bring to Louisiana. I'll take time to get to know you before it gets too serious. I like romance, dancing in the living room, maybe have a glass of wine, make a little love afterwards. I want someone I can snuggle up to, hold all night. I ain't scared of commitment, I want to get married when I find the right lady.

I want a good woman who will be there for me, be with me and nobody else, treat me right, that I don't have to worry about running around on me. Somebody that's going to be true, a real lady, no mind games, not jealous. I want someone simple, easy-going, doesn't live too fast, not a money hog, a poor woman is fine. I want a country woman. I want a woman who likes rodeos, but if you don't know how to ride horses, it's okay, I'll be glad to teach you. I want somebody that likes kids too, it doesn't matter if she has kids as long as it's not too many, one or two is fine. I ain't looking for no beauty queen, but I don't want no ugly woman either. I really want a red-head, if she's a good woman, any color hair will do. I like woman about 130 to 150 pounds, with high, firm boobs and a nice firm, round ass with no cellulite. I prefer a white woman, black women ain't my cup of tea. I've been looking for the right woman for about 3 years, but so far they've all done me wrong. I need to find someone who will do me right.

I am fearless, down-to-earth, and easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently workin on gettin me some land! I want a lot of land so i can raise me some bulls, & still have room for my horses!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fighting bulls, cutting trees, driving farm equiptment, training horses, writing songs, playing the guitar. and driving boats plus giting logs out the swamp im one of the axe men off the axe men show i workd whitf shelby stanga living in the swamp i love it shooting my guns just being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know up front, I have Tourette's, and I ain't got no secrets, I won't tell lies about me. how i do things and the way i do them i dont no how i do them i have my onw way i do things i ges
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Lonesome Dove, El Dorado, anything with John Wayne in it.

Music: George Jones, George Strait, Hank Williams Jr, Kid Rock, Poison, AC/DC, Tom Petty, Johnny Horton, The Joker, Uncle Kracker, Bob Segar, Eric Clapton, Freddie Fender, Odis Redding, Marvin Gaye, Percy Sledge, Muddy Waters, BB King, Lynard Skynard, I could go on and on, but that's enough for now.

Food: Steak and mashed potatoes, home made biscuits, deer steak, rabbit gravy, squirrel gravy, coon gravy, neutra rat, all kinds of wild game. Oho, and cheesecake, I love Cheesecake. That, and sweet potato pie. And peaches. I hope you know how to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fire, a knife, dip tobacco, my kids, fishing string, bull fighting. shooting my 44 mag the swamp
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bull fighting and finding a woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly at home or down at the river at the deer camp, but I'd like to get out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been shot twice on the right side of my chest and in my back by a 12 gague shotgun by my ex-wife's boyfriend. I stayed in the hospital for a week with a big ol hole in my chest about the size of a softball.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a good woman looking for a real relationship. If you're not looking for a real relationship, don't write me, don't even contact me. i fill like no boutty wants me sume bich what the hell