Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bulldawgg44

53 M Hatboro, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, I’d like to say that I like being in a relationship I was never the type of guy to run around with a lot of different women at the same time. I think the guys that do are nuts it’s hard enough keeping one of you happy; I couldn’t imagine juggling two, three or four of you at the same time!

I’m a very loyal, polite, and romantic for a guy I guess, and no ladies being romantic doesn't mean I’d be willing to sit and watch the Life Time channel with you! "Forget about it that’s not gonna happen”. I’ve been told that I “play around too much” maybe I do, but I also know when it’s time to walk up behind a woman place my hands firmly on her waist ever so gently squeeze as I pull her however slowly near to me whisper in her ear and softly kiss the back of her neck and shoulders… I can’t tell you the rest but I would love to show you, and oh yeah I'm confident, but never arrogant.

I have a good sense of humor and I know how to take care of myself. I make my bed every day, put my clothes in the hamper, do my own wash, vacuum, cook, food shop, pay the bills on time and I even put the toilet seat down when I’m finished. Point is I really don’t need a woman to take care of me that’s not what I’m looking for; what I’m looking for is someone special to have in my life to be my friend, my lover, and if I’m lucky enough my wife.

I have two beautiful daughters 18 and 23 and they love their daddy. They never gave me one bit of trouble, (well not big trouble anyway) “knock wood”. I also have an English bulldog Maggie May (I named her after the song by Rod Stewart), that gives me trouble every day!

I'm of Italian American descent born and raised in Philadelphia my first name is Dante’ … and by the way girls not all Italian guys are bad, we’re not all players you know… Well some of us aren’t anyway. lol

I’ve been on the same job for over 32 years make good money, I guess; I’m not a rich man but I’m definitely not poor. I’m into RB (Earth Wind and Fire), Funk (The Gap Band), Jazz (George Benson) music from the 70s 80s and early 90s and Rock too much to list.

One of things I’ve learned about relationships is and I tell the young guys this all the time, “Keep her happy and you’ll be happy”.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and some fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm polite and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Godfather, Scarface, Good fellas and A Bronx Tale pretty much any gangster movie even the old black & whites. And I love Zombies movies. Pizza with pepperoni and Hot Soft Pretzels with mustard...
The six things I could never do without
My English Bulldog (I'm on my 4th), The Eagles, Biscotti with my morning coffee, Any kind of macaroni with meatballs and it's gravy not sauce! I can't believe I'm saying this, but my Cell phone! but the #1 thing I could never do with out is and I hate to sound corny, but I really miss being in love... Really!
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to do the happy hour thing, when I'm not working!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you that in private... lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating