Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bulldawgs_1986

28 Hiram, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off my name is Justin. I am very out going and am willing to try anything once. Also a bit of a dork to go with it. I roll with the punches and try and make the best out of any situation. I love the outdoors and any type of sporting event. Just hate the damn humidity around here. But that's Georgia for you :-/.

I have a big passion for cooking. I love to just be in the kitchen and trying to create something. However it doesn't always work out how I want. Thank god for takeout Chinese is all I can say. Also have found out over the years that I enjoy doing home renovation.

I love the outdoors. I like to do anything from Skydiving, going to Lake Allatoona or Lanier and getting on a jet ski. To going for a run at Kennesaw mountain, or get on my motorcycle and go riding. But there are times when it's nice to sit back and relax to enjoy a movie and unwind. I figure as long as its fun, I will give it a shot. Not afraid to try new things.

Oh and i love going to football and baseball games. GO DAWGS!!!!!!

Everything aside, I am just driven and enjoy being able to have fun with friends. So if you are interested let me. Let me know
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now...... I currently am down in Atlanta working for the feds but i am in school as well. I will be graduating this year with a bachelors in Electrical Engineering and a minor in software engineering. Then a career change,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Would have to say cooking and building stuff. Just always had a love to do both so just learned all I could.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would have to be my eyes or my teeth. Everyone says I have really nice teeth. Why people notice this. Idk....?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow there is a lot that can go in this box.....

I love good action and comedies in terms of movies.

As for music I will listen to everything from country to rap. I prefer rock thought. Best music out there still. Well the older stuff at least.

As for shows...... Games of thrones, walking dead, and I am having a brain lapse right now but there are more.

As for books not really a fan ... :-/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmm.....

1) Chapstick!!!!!! Lots of it. Mainly because I lose them all the time.
2) my family
3) Football. College or NFL
4) my phone of course
5) energy drinks!!!!!
6) chicken nachos!!! Love them so damn much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will happen next.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends and having a drink. Or just relaxing at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to asks. Need to keep some mystery after all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and wanna know more....

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!