Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bulldog108

28 M Plymouth, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, im not a complicated person at all. What I say is what I mean and what I do is for the greater good. I'm Irish/Italian and raised some what old fashioned. I have been raised to show a woman the decency and respect she deserves. Im definately not one for playing games. Im way to honest to be around that crap. Pretty much an open book but somewhat modest so ask me anything and ill give you a straight answer.
Also, I tend to convey my thoughts and feelings well and its bit me in the ass before, but im not changing that. I rather sit down and have a conversation where we can learn about eachother than getting wasted and asking questions the next day.
....But....drinks are fun...
Yes...old pics...ill put new ones up later.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in the food industry. I just recieved my bachelors in Criminal Justice and working on my CCW and other certifications prior to finding a job i nmy field. I am great at prioritizing so spending time with family, friends, and my job never mess up anything else.
I’m really good at
Being a people person. Im a huge conversationalist. Im pretty good at making people laugh, twisting words around etc...Im pretty good at hockey, lacrosse, shooting and bowling. I am a guy, so im automaticaly the best driver on the road. HA. I have an odd sense of humor. If i see a guy in a bar wearing sunglasses(and not blind) ill take them off for him.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ive heard eyes/smile. I grin...alot.. But more often than not you hear me before you see me. I have a very pronounced voice. I should have gone into radio or sales.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sadly I am not a huge reader unless its a text book. Movies? Hmm. Id go with Brotherhood of the wolf(french indy film) or anything like Trainspotting, Snatch, Lock Stock. My musical taste is kinda diverse but I do not dwell in the rap world...at all...
Food, ill have to go with Italian cuisine of course. Followed by good ol down home southern cookin.
The six things I could never do without
Ill keep it realistic:
Car keys, Wallet, Phone, My pup Ivy(i call her "the kid") water and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly? I spend alot of time wondering how I could have done things differently or how I could help out people more. I also have alot of job options comming up soon so I think alot about which could be the best for me and/or the girl Im with.
On a typical Friday night I am
More often than not though im at work. But, If im not im usually in Yspi or Plymouth having a beer and being social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a constant need to accomplish at least one good deed a day. No joke. If I cant do it I get a lil mad at myself. haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
....maybe you like being around someone who isnt a bs'er, who is a good balance between being a homebody and a socialite. Also, you dont mind the random cheezy suprise sent your way. Pretty much it, other than that is pretty simple.