Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bullseye-1244

27 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Mike. I'm 27. I have a 3 year old chocolate lab(Baxter) and yellow lab puppy(Luna) who basically run my life, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I work a whole hell of alot so I need someone who can deal with that. I live my life fast paced, but when I get to relax, that's exactly what I do. I enjoy traveling and going to different places around the world as often as work allows me too. I love to hang out and party. So I need someone who enjoys to do the same.

I enjoy watching all kinds of sports, but the Red Sox have my heart, even though they break it yearly. I also enjoy watch MMA and boxing, brutal I know. I played football for most of my life, so it would be crazy for me not to be a football fan, but I always root for two teams, AFC I have the Patriots, and NFC I root for the Cowboys, even if Tony Romo is the devil.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time police officer, and usually work over 40 hours a week. I spend most of my days working hard, so I enjoy relaxing when I'm not there.
I’m really good at
Reading and talking to people. It's one of the few things my job helps me do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my smile. But of course after that they usually notice the large amount of tattoos I have, especially in the summer time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies, well lets just say I am kind of a movie nerd. I love horror movies. But I can watch an Oscar worth performance or deal with a cheap B-movie from the 80's. I'm easily entertained. And if you don't like Harry Potter then we can't be friends.

WALKING DEAD. I love Archer, Wifred and Sons of Anarchy. But I also love shows like How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory. I guess I have a weird collection of things I like.

I pretty open to most music. I wouldn't say I have one genre that I like more than the next. But when I'm driving around it's usually like rock or hip hop, but when I go to the bar I can enjoy Johnny Cash or techno craziness, obviously depending on what bar I go to.

I'm Italian so I love to cook. I'm willing to try just about anything, as long as it's not so spicy it melts my face off.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My pups
Gym
Sports
Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in ten years
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, I only get a real weekend ever six weeks with my jobs. So if I'm not out having a good time, I'm usually out dealing with assholes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of heights. And I'm actually a huge nerd. And if I hear "I didn't know cops could have tattoos!" one more time, I'm gonna lose my shit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna get to know me.