Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bultaco78

36 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, adventurous and loving. I love to go up in the mountains and explore, ride and shoot. I take lots of road trips, I want to see lots before I go. Most of my spare time is spent fishing. I love to watch movies and chilling at night. I do not like clubs or bars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About to retire, I was in the transportation business before so that's my plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Back massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lack of hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chronicles of Narnia, Gold Rush, Frontier Alaska, Spartacus, Alaska State Troopers, Long Way Around, Super Troopers, Office Space, BBC's series How the Earth Made Us, Discovery and History Channels. Music I like is anything that will not give me a headache.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, fishing, boats, my truck, guns and you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retiring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends at home
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only drug free and stable woman please