Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BumintheBusInk

20 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there!
I'm Madiee I have a painted 1977 Vw transporter bus! I am currently a vegetarian. ENFJ. I just moved back to Cali after going to school in Maui for environmental sciences trying to better the environment and clean up the beaches and oceans. But turns out I am an artist, a burner, a hippie, and I cant stay in school longer then 6 months a year. I am planning to travel to Australia, New Zealand, and Thailand for 6 months in January. I guess I have some sort of travel bug?
I just cant see myself staying in one place too long..... there are so many awesome places to live! I want to live everywhere!
I have multiple dreads and am experimental in hallucinogens. Lets be friends! :) :)
Follow me on instagram to get an idea of who I am :)
@buminthebus
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I just moved back to Cali from Maui after going to school for a semester. I facepaint, henna tattoo, real tattoo, paint cars, go to festivals, dance a lot, and travel a ton. Before Maui I was traveling up the west coast with my best friend in my hippie van. I generally go out to underground desert parties in my freetime, paint and sell art, and mostly hang out with friends or strangers.
I just started a clothing line, all hand dyed, painted, bleached items. Each item is one of a kind. If your interested its called Moondala Rags.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at art,stage design, facepainting, and spreading positive energy. I'm also surprisingly a great golfer.
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually notice my positive energy and outlook on life......and if I'm at a desert party they notice my dance energy! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Into The Wild and my favorite movie is Dude Where's My Car. My favorite food is avocado. My favorite music is reggeaaaaaa
The six things I could never do without
Avocados, my cat, painting, music, family, the Beatles
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out at an underground party or bar. Drinking and dancing with Lucy. ;p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could have had a full ride scholarship for golf..... I declined because I dont like the average golfer. I am too crazy and weird for them to accept me lol.

I do not shave my legs, sorry waste of my time. If you dont shave your legs, I wont shave mine. Dont worry, I have blonde leg hair lol!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love life
or
You want to travel