Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bumppoman

23 M Binghamton, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Brendon. I have trouble describing myself accurately. I guess quirky would be a good adjective to describe me. I have a large variety of interests; chief among them are reading, movies, and music. I love seeing new places, trying new restaurants, basically enjoying new things. I'm not big into drinking, nor have I ever been. I went to college and experienced college things. Now I'm more interested in being an adult. Not that I don't enjoy fun, because what kind of person doesn't?

I love sports, particularly baseball and football. I watch as much as I can, and love the chance to actually go to a game. I like to play some sports recreationally, but I'm not particularly good. I came to appreciate sports later in my life, so I missed out on things like Little League.

I appreciate order in things. I like having a routine and following it. I'm never late, and it bothers me to even think I might come close. However, I appreciate some spontaneity.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from the University at Buffalo with a degree in History. Silly decision now but 17-year-old me wasn't very forward thinking. Right now I'm trying to figure out what the next step should be, either grad school or some kind of career.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good writer, I guess that's really what I learned how to do in college. I'm very good with computers also. Other than that, I mostly try hahaha. But you can't get really good at something without trying, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to talk about any subject, and I usually know just enough about it to carry on a conversation. Jack of many trades, master of...some. I like to make a lot of jokes about things also. I have a serious side, but humor is very important to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love indie rock and alternative rock especially. The Shins, The Decemberists, The New Pornographers, they're my top three. As far as books, I like both fiction and nonfiction, and most titles therein.

Food, I'm a steak guy but as I've said, I like to try new places and new things. Television, I used to watch a lot more than I do now. I like Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Office. I used to watch House.
The six things I could never do without
1) A book. I like to read daily if I can.
2) Music. Especially in the car, nothing breaks up a long drive like some good music.
3) Food. I love different foods and would greatly miss having them around.
4) A computing device. I'm an iPhone guy and I've grown very accustomed to it.
5) Water. I always have a bottle with me.
6) (Wow these sound really generic. Let me think of something more esoteric)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, I've spent a lot of time thinking about what I want to do and where my life is going. I've decided to be proactive and make a change.

In general I spend some time thinking about politics and the news. I love to read random Wikipedia articles for fun. It might sound lame or boring but you can learn so much about so many different things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a really long on and off relationship. I'm bouncing back and I'm excited for the opportunity to change for the better.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if I sound interesting. I'm open to different people, and even friends. I'm trying to change my life for the better by meeting more people, and hopefully one will be more than just a friend!