Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Raleigh, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 64-74
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent gal with an eclectic interest in life & the world around me,being "low-maintenance", responsible, dependable, a non-smoker and positively self-confident. I am a sensual lady, with curiosity and a love of life, looking for the same in a man. Going down the road without a game plan, or planning a wonderful trip, or staying at home.... quiet evenings, cooking, a movie, and a bowl of all suits me. I am not a prissy girl,I can put on that little black dress if I have to, but it's more fun to shoot at a target,ride a bike, or mow the grass.
Mostly I am retired, I work some, write some, and enjoy my home and garden.I study alternative medicine and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I am financially secure and healthy and look for the same in a man. Solitude is important to me, as is that quiet place where we can be alone with trust and respect and openness.
I seek a man who lives an active lifestyle, eats healthy, doesn't smoke, is a positive thinker, and likes to have fun. Love pets and children, and have a subtle sense of humor. Be curious, and full of energy. Be politically aware, and concerned for our country. Send me a message if you have a genuine interest in getting acquainted, and following up on possibilities. Perhaps we can hang out, chemistry will kick in, and life will take a turn.
There is so much to do....lets see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying in the moment, enjoying whatever develops
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most kinds of music and the cultures they came from, doo wop, sixties rock and roll,country, classic, reggae,zydeco
Books..Atlas Shrugged, Theresa Raquin,One Hundred Years of Solitude, Clarissa,Stranger in a Strange Land, To Kill a Mockingbird,American Tragedy by Dreiser
Short stories by Shirley Jackson, Joyce Carol Oates (The Mastiff)
Movies...Rear Window,Joe Black,Stand by Me, The Breakfast Club, Amadeus,film noir, anything with aliens,Close Encounters of the third kind, E.T. American Grafitti, all James Cagney flicks
Food...Italian, Mexican, almost anything but raw fish and grits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good man
dark chocolate
a real friend
plenty of sunshine
a radio,cell phone, ipad,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The miserable condition of the USA......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All days of the week run together, but nothing is typical. Whatever happens, happens. I have no game plan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing (on here)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an sexy confident man with good humor and openness to adventure. Mostly, be healthy and full of sweet kindness and a desire to live a quiet happy existance. Joy comes from the small things. If you cook, send me a note immediately!