Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BungeeBob

70 Dayton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What you see is what you get (WYSIWYG) with me. Handicapped with values compounded with competence. Other than family and friends, my primary activities revolve around family motorcycling activities. Crazy enough at normal times, I practice two-wheeled therapy as often as possible. Camping or motels at rallies with other motorcyclists when I can get away. Even my doggie liked to ride.

You will find me touching, hugging, squeezing in a relationship. Cuddling and spooning are fun!

I am a WYSIWHYG (see above), open, and persistent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping my kids and family where I may. Active in AMA (American Motorcyclist Association) local club. Life is just trying to make the community and world a little better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia - too many interests with fair to muddlin' capability in some areas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, shoulders, voice, and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "My Grandfather's Son" by Clarence Thomas.

Movies: "Serpico" with a YOUNG Al Pacino. Old westerns where you can tell the good guys. Escapist action films.

Music: Most music depending on time and surroundings.

Food: I am a gourmand of life as well as food, having formed my eating habits 'shaking hands' with 140+ Holsteins twice a day plus 500 acres of pasture, hay, corn, beans, straw, and then running around at night in the summer with soccer, handball, wrestling, and track during the school year. Now wrestling with portion control as I lose weight.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Motorcycles
5. Community
6. And YOU! :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I may leave my community and world just a little better for my passing through.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? What in blazes is that?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was never a private - the military did not want me :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrigued or curious, daring or bewildered, bold or afraid, or just feel like it?