Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bunkie411

34 Alameda, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing girl and am a good blend of sexy curves and southern personality. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on!! I have a determination and confidence in my work and life. I have a great career and absolutely love my job.

Whether I’m riding down a bike path, playing volleyball at the park, or hiking through the hills of California, my love of the outdoors is constant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying not to grow up!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at Sudoku, math problems, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexy curves and my smile.

And I promise I look EXACTLY like these pictures. These are NOT photoshopped.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: I enjoy some non-fiction books where learning can be fun, mysteries, and romance novels.

Favorite Movie: action movies
movies (even the new one), Goonies, Who is Harry
Crumb, Anything with Cory Feldman, Pirates, Jackie
Chan movies, Flight of the Navigator, Who framed Roger Rabbit, Coming to America, Red Sonja... there are many more but those are the ones that I can watch over and over.

Favorite Music: Chevelle, Pearl Jam, 80's, old skool rap, classical, 50's-60's, beatles, Cash, Nicki Minaj, Weeknd, Drake, Chris Brown, Michael Jackson thriller(you know you like it too), Bob Marley, CCR, Prince, Tool, APC, 3 days grace, Breaking Benj, U2, Fleetwood Mac, Madonna, Elisa, Pink Floyd, R.Kelly, George Michael, there are many others.

Favorite Food:I will try anything once, unless it is alive. Like all kinds of foods but I don't eat beef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog...Skittles
2. Family/friends
3. Music
4. A good pool or open waters
5. Good food
6. My senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others. I am a pay it forward kind of person and do things for others less fortunate than myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to the gym, friends, or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't share my secrets...
I am a private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a compassionate man who likes to have a great conversation to maybe grow into something... start a conversation with me.

Making me laugh and smile is a bonus.

P.s. please do not EVER show me pictures of your private area! I am not that type of woman.