Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bunny352

24 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's difficult to do this shit....
Well, I'm pretty much your average person. I eat, sleep and go dy by day. I've been to school for several things but now I'm all done. I'm waiting for my fiance' to finish up her degree before I make any life changing jumps in my career. Currently employed as a Systems Administrator for an insurance company here. I'm pretty nerdy, I like anime, computers, and all that good stuff. Although I don't get to indulge that often being that my only friends who shared similar interest moved =(

I'm also a carpenter and mechanic by my own accord. I'm pretty much into anything from spending long hours in front of a computer at work to spending long hours on a boat fishing, whatever passes the time ^_^

OH and the username.... -_- Yeah my Fiance' made that and apparently I have to pay to change it so.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a freelance jack of all trades and doing quite well. I run my own schedule and as it said above I've been to school and graduated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Out drinking people
Convincing you to try to out drink me =)
Auto mechanics, computer related things, holding an intelligent conversation -_-
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im pretty quiet. Its not that Im really shy, I like to get a feel for someone and get to know them a little before I say something stupid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read a whole lot.
I prefer anything with a lot of action or a very elaborate plot.

I listen mostly to dubstep, drum n bass, and some rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, phone, fiance', job, booze and cigarettes. =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much more I can enjoy life!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to hangout with friends or just chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on here looking for friends -_-
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for some good people to hangout with.