BunnyonaBike
38 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BunnyonaBike
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Witty, silly, charming, funny girl seeking someone who is insanely smart, passionate, driven, genuine, and able to cut loose and have a good time. Sharp conversationalists will generally charm me. I like funny guys, who like good music. I am a complete geek when it comes to anything music, pop culture, or film related. I can hang out with myself and have a good time. I've been known to kill time by riding escalators the wrong way, chasing trains and watching episodes of Flight of the Conchords on Youtube for hours. I'm independent and driven. I'm a wealth of useless (and occasionally useful) knowledge. I'm edgy enough to hold my own at a concert, sweet enough to make your "Bubbi" smile and domestic enough to impress your mom. I have a deep love for family and community and will always strive to be a decent person. I love to cook and throw dinner parties with friends. I'm a whiz at making Cuban food. I'm big on brunch. I love to laugh, and would pick comedy over drama any day. I love to travel. I'm a super independent person, so I need someone who can not only appreciate this quality, but embrace it.

I've recently returned from a 3 month trip to Turkey, Poland, Hungary, Croatia, Czech Republic and Slovenia. Before that, I spent a month in Australia for work. And I've just returned from a three month stint in New York City for a consulting gig, and settling back into my beloved Bay Area.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot these days. Riding this whole internet, "You Face" wave, so to speak.
I’m really good at
Putting people at ease.
I'm also a really good problem solver.
Oh, and I'm also really good at Boggle. Really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.
Or sometimes my cool shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm reading a few books right now, but the main contenders are "Look Me in the Eye" (John Elder Robinson), and "The Happiness Project" (Gretchen Rubin).
Music: Of late, I've been listening to the National, the Shout Out Louds, CSS, Phoenix, Hall & Oates, Islands, Ted Leo, Smokey Robinson.
Games: I'm really into Boggle these days, but I also love a good game of dominoes and a strong rum and coke.
Food: I love Indian food. Tikka Masala from Pakwan is heaven.
Drinks: greyhounds.
The six things I could never do without
Music. Pen. Paper. Sunglasses. Water. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Changes all the time. Some days I think about my work, and the effect it has on the rest of my life. Today I'm thinking about how cool it is that Netflix now works through the Wii.
On a typical Friday night I am
I head to drinks with my compadres after a long day at work. Usually keep Friday nights mellow since I try to be athletic early on Saturday mornings. ouch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hard time asking for help.
You should message me if
You enjoy furniture shopping, browsing music stores (yes, I'm old school - I enjoy flipping through racks of records and cd's), watching movies, playing trivia, catching up on pop culture.
More