Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Dahlgren, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
High school
Wants kids
Has cats
English, Greek (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I had this deleted for a while but unfortunately I kinda got left in the dust so I'm trying this one last time. maybe things will be different

I live a very simple life but have extraordinary dreams. I'm From Kansas City Missouri and I love my home, its in my heart. I love food, cooking, the chefs life, its my dream to be an awesome chef someday! I am addicted to tattoos and I find body art amazing and fun. I'm a sailor, its in my blood, the navy turned me from a post highschool kid into a real man. I love rock&roll. I grew up with a Greek dad and a southern mom, I can Greek dance and make a damn good fish fry!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to get into culinary school and work in being a firefighter simultaneously, I'm still becoming who I am as I go along with life. I'm serving in the navy and haven't regretted ever since I joined
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing the drums, cooking, baking, dancing, swing dancing, movie trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ink, my friendly approach, my dress and appearance, my face I guess...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: ANY Tolkien text, the outsiders, Revolver magazine, inked magazine. cook books

movies: war movies, Elvis movies, the good, the bad and the ugly, Rob zombie movies, lord of the rings

TV shows: I love lucy, the dick van dyke show, three stooges, penuts, old school anime, cooking shows.

music: Rock&roll, heavy metal, rockabilly, jazz, blues, classical, trance, Greek music, country too

Bands: Killswitch Engage, Volbeat, reverend horton heat, Chevelle, High on Fire, Immortal, behemoth, emperor, dimmu borgir, Waylon Jennings, Elvis Presley, Mudvayne, dark tranquillity, Koffin Kats, vader, decapitated, soilwork, In flames, Type O negative, the birthday massacre, Demented are go, motionless in white, Merle Haggard, the ventures, Ghoultown, chuck berry, bo diddly, Ritchie valens, desi arnaz etc..

Food: Greek food, american food, BBQ, chili dogs, WINGS!!!!

food....I am a very organic person, I like locally grown and owned. I try to stay away from processed and altered foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Burgers and a mess of fries
being in a rock band
getting married someday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to the arcade, going to see a show, cooking some good food, whatever I can to have some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a fan of mushrooms and I am obsessed with the store Lush and all their products
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to learn how to Greek dance :P