Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Buritzy

33 M Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to Tallahassee for grad school. I've been lucky enough to have lived in several countries (my favorite place being Japan) and would love to live in more if I had the chance.

I like to see the positive side in people and always enjoy learning. In a partner I look for someone who is smart, funny, warm-hearted and gregarious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All things science. I work in environmental engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing research papers, cooking, zaniness.

As for sports I'm kind of addicted to tennis as I'll play every other day. And living next to tennis courts isn't helping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey, I'm a nice guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A fine and private place. The professor and the madman (great book about the making of the English Oxford Dictionary). I recently finished reading The Lost Symbol. Now I want to explore DC!

Movies: Lost in Translation (After seeing this movie, I had to go to Japan), Casino, Star Wars, Star Trek, Scent of a Woman, The Karate Kid, Knocked Up and anything else by Judd Apatow

Music: Most anything including Portishead, JT, Mulatu Astatke (Amazing Ethiopian Jazz artist!), Gipsy Kings, Bob Marley... genres - techno, triphop, dancehall. Exploring indie pop now.

Food: Thai, Italian, Indian. I like experimenting with new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, my cat (wondering what dogs are like), tennis, traveling, anything sauteed with soy sauce, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Naturally my future, but more broadly I like to keep up with current events, politics and things like international development and poverty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with friends for a drink or live music.