Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Burn636

26 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for checking out my profile! My name is Matt. Please feel free to ask me anything! Im new to Fort Wayne as I just bought a house in town. Ive been working here for almost four years as a firefighter. Im also in the Air National Guard and have been for eight years. Im originally from a small town just west of Toledo, Ohio. I found a job in Fort Wayne and have really come to like the city. I also joined the rugby team here and theyre like a second or third family along with my fire department crew.

What Im looking for is a partner. Someone who can be my best friend, lover, and "partner in crime." I prefer someone who takes care of themselves, works out, and is adventurous and spontaneous. If you have any questions feel free to hit me up! :)

I enjoy riding my motorcycle and working on it, riding dirt bikes, jet skis, going to the lake, wakeboarding, snowboarding, hunting, fishing, camping, horseback riding, going to concerts/shows, playing rugby and wrestling, going out to dinner, watching movies, working out, hanging out, and finding some crazy stuff to do with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I currently commute to Fort Wayne, IN for my job as an airport firefighter. Its a 2 day a week job working 24 hour shifts so I have plenty of time throughtout the week for everything else. I do landscaping on the side for some extra income. Im also a Staff Sergeant for the 180th Air National Guard out of Toledo, OH where I am also a firefighter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. I am never a quitter and I strive my best at everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Not many
Movies: I love any type of movie
Shows: Rescue Me, Walking Dead, Entourage, Family Guy, South Park, Nitro Circus, Burn Notice, NCIS, Sons of Anarchy
Music: I dabble in everything but my favorites are pretty much anything instrumental like; Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, industrial, techno, dubstep,Country
Food: I will eat just about anything but onions, peppers, tomatoes, and olives
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, mental stimulation, transportation, my career, fun, and my motorcycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I think ahead in a lot of situations to see how the can go if altered in certain ways. This helps me react when given similar circumstances.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, out on the bike, staying in, possibly working if Im on the shift schedule. It really depends, theres no way of telling how my Fridays will go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a cuddler.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If reading my profile intrigued you and youre looking to meet a man who has a lot going for him and requires no fixing or training! lol

Please if I take the time to stop by your profile and to send you a message, dont act as if the message was never in your inbox. Either message me back or say no thanks. Just dont be anti-social or rude :)