Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Burning_Dices

34 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
MMMM... I'm a shy guy with a huge heart. I love music (punk-Rockabilly-Psychobilly specially), the classic cars, cook, read, the sea, sunsets, sundowns, skate, kite surf, tattoos and a lot of retro stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in gastronomy. I am working in a school like a teacher and someday I will start my own catering company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being shy...and having bad luck with this love stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will find an easy going and honest guy in all that he do!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Johnny Cash, The Gaslight Anthem, Alkaline Trio, The Hillibilly moon explosion, The Defectors, The Flatliners, Lords of Altamont, Misfits, Brian Setzer, Social Distortion, Mad Sin, Balzac, Calabrese, Heavens, Ghastly Ones, Living End, Blaqk Audio, AFI, HorrorPops, Rancid, Tiger Army, Refused, MXPX, NOFX, No Use For a Name, Face to Face, Less than Jake, Streetlight Manifesto, Lagwagon, No Fun at All, Descendents, Nekromantix, Stray cats, Koffin Kats, Suicide machines, U.S. Bombs, the explosion, Boy Sets Fire, Anti-flag, Rise against, Strike anywhere, Choking Victim, 8 fingers down, etc, etc.

Books: I love horror!!... Guy de Maupassant, Ann Rice, Stephen king, Charles Dickens, Allan Poe, Lovecraft and others.

Movies: Star Wars, Dracula, Frankenstein, The mummy, the werewolf, The Pit and the pendulum, Underworld, What to do in case of fire, The Necronomicon, Santo & BlueDemon VS. the monsters, Trainspoting, Spun, Garage Days, Lords of Dogtown, Sleepy Hollow, Nightmare Before Christmas, Mars Attacks, Corpse Bride, Ed Wood, Big Fish, Sweeney Todd, Batman, Lord of the Rings, V for Vendetta, La Bamba, Cry Baby, Great Expectations, Walk the line.

Food: Asian food & mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, My dog, My Bass guitar and My VW.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
evil thougths muajajajaja!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending my time watching movies or playing with my bass guitar or going with some friends to drink some beers and singalong all night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I´ll never be a chick magnet :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're seeking a real friend!!! or just to drink a couple of beers and sing along together... jaja