Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Boring, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:46pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Oregon all my life. I love the outdoors and there is plenty of it... Fishing, hunting, rafting, swimming, camping, ATV riding, shooting.. Believe it or not I've met people who don't like to be outdoors and I don't understand them.
The gym is pretty important to me and I go regularly otherwise I develop a general sadness inside.. So anyway between that and full time work, I stay pretty busy, but I always make time to go out and do something fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time for a medical equipment company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, working out, making fun of people, shooting, eating, cooking, and dishing out a heavy dose of sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm better looking in person and a lot more fun than this profile makes me look. Lol
I'm not very good at this online dating stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to music I'm a rocker, but Ibdo listen to rap and country as well. Some of my favorite bands are Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Chevelle, Social Distortion, Motley Crue, The Confession, Toby Keith, Luke Bryan, 311, AIC, Tool, Theory of a Deadman, Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen, Led Zeppelin, CCR, Rev Theory, Bush, Nirvana, Nickelback, Papa Roach, Velvet Revolver, Volbeat... I could go on and on. Favorite food is seafood, mexican, chinese, and italian, but anyone that knows me knows that I eat just about everything.
Movies: action, horror, comedy.
TV shows:
Walking Dead
Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy
Monday Night Raw
Hell on Wheels
South Park
Family Guy
The Strain
And yes I read books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, friends/family, gym, music, sun, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All that I still want to do with my life. And what it takes to actually get a girl to keep up a conversation on this site. I like how I have the option to hide profiles of people that I never want to look at again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a drink, hangin with my best friend, videogames/movies, working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sucked my thumb all the way into Elementary school... and I've never had to have braces. I think that's a win for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like messaging me? Extra points go to rocker girls especially and country girls. Points are taken away if you are a weird hipster type...
And there appears to be a lot of "you" on this site!