Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 9, 2014
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyone hates filling these out, and so do I, so I will keep this as brief as possible. I am a fun loving guy from south Philly. I was brought up right by my mother. She taught me to respect women and instilled in me why I believe is an awesome set of morals. I am 26 years old, I still live in south Philly and I work for the Court system. I have a cat and I love her dearly! My work ethic makes me the person I am. I strive to do the best in whatever it is I am doing. I would love to have a long term relationship with the right person, but I am also looking to meet new people. Who knows, maybe you are the right person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working as a File clerk for the City of Philadelphia's Court of common pleas. It's not exciting, but I know that my hard work makes a difference in the lives of others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ever feel really sad, and wish that someone would be there to cheer you up? That's me! I love making people feel better and I am really good at it. I am also good at various sports, making people laugh, and a ton of video games. Also I am good at other things that it probably is innapropriate to say here :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually I have a huge beard, people notice that, my smile, and how outgoing I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book, lullaby
Favorite band, the Beatles
Favorite movie, taxi driver
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my family, my cat, cold beer, women and love :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I don't know what my future holds, but I hope it holds an awesome person with whom I can share my life with. I'm not getting any younger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working my part time job. Then going out or staying home and hanging out with friends. It's hard to say!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Send me a message to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet an awesome person who will help you remember that romance isn't dead and that there is at least one gentleman left on the planet. Also if you think I'm handsome ;)