Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BusaTony

45 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I took a hiatus from the site earlier this year as I needed to focus on other things and unfortunately couldn't make very much time for myself, but I'm back and hopefully I can find that special someone.

I am an easy going guy...just me. I enjoy raising and spending time with my three children, or should I say teens!!! I also need time for myself and I thought I would see who's out here looking for the same.

I would like to find that special someone that enjoys some spontaneity, but also likes to just cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie or just relaxing and enjoying each other's company. Someone who enjoys seeing me at the end of the day just as much as I do her...someone who's eyes light up every time we see each other. Someone that realizes it's the little things that can mean the most...a simple glance, a warm embrace, a gentle kiss...I'm very affectionate and love to receive as well as give attention to the woman in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have two jobs...one civilian and the other in the AF Reserves as you can see by the one picture on my motorcycle.

I love motorcycle riding, have all my life, but I've just gotten back into the fray again and did not realize how much I missed riding. Although the person I'm involved with does not necessarily have to like riding as I have a few friends to ride with on a nice day, it would be nice to be able to share that time with that special someone's arms wrapped around me enjoying time together.

I enjoy being physically active and would like someone that enjoys that part of life also. I make the time for myself for working out as I truly believe the better you take care of yourself physically, the better you feel all around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeming to keep too busy but also being able to find the time to sit back and enjoy a nice long bike ride or dinner and a good movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling and keeping the tempo upbeat and very sarcastic with my humor at times...but that keeps everyone on their toes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really seem to get the time to read that often. I do like all types of movies...from action to love stories, music, and foods. I don't get to watch too much TV, but...the DVR does seem to get full with some shows the kids and I like to watch :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really...okay in no special order...
My kids
My job - have to pay the bills
Food
A special someone
My gym
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You never know what's going through my head...it seems like it's always working, but I 'try' not to think too much as it makes my head hurt...LOL!

Is there someone out there 'local' to me or am I looking at moving? Seems everyone I'm finding lives just out of reach, but I'm not giving up...

But I do honestly wonder if there's truly someone out there that wants to be happy and in love like I do...someone with the 'right' mix of what I'm looking for...sometimes it feels like I'm chasing a unicorn...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either catching up around the house or possibly out riding to wind down from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me a little better for this one...but I don't have any secrets that would scare anyone away...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we may have some things in common or would just like to know more about me. You 'll never know what you're missing unless you give it a shot...