Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Buschman1

27 M Canandaigua, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 27 year old hard working good humored man. In addition, I'm a lieutenant with my fire dept. and currently hold a private pilot's certificate. For employment I work as a ICU nurse at a local hospital. I love every minute of it because I am there to help when my patients and family are experiencing a very rough time. I enjoy the good things in life like working around my house, bike riding, hiking or even going for a drive around the beautiful upstate NY countryside. I currently reside on 4 1/2 acres in Canandaigua in a house that my family and I built ourselves two years ago. It was a dream come true. I love my life and look forward to finding the right person to share it with. I'm very family oriented and pray that God leads me to the person I am meant to find so that we can enjoy life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an ICU nurse and adding on a garage to my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people in need, working around the house and doing whatever I set my mind to. People have also said I never fail to put a smile on their faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my upbeat attitude. Ehhh, maybe my height too. I do kind of stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I good ole John Wayne or Mash. Nothing beats them
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working around my house, family, fighting fires, loving nature, helping others and weedwhacking (goofy I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future will hold. I always wonder when I will find my princess to love, care for and raise a family with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either spending time with family or hanging out at home. My dream night would be swinging on my swing under the stars with a beautiful lady by my side.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to find out. ;). Well, my friends call me "The Buschman." Hence the profile name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet and get to know each other. Just ice cream will do for a first date. I don't expect anything fancy the first time. We can always go fancier if there is a spark.