Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BusinessBear

28 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
THIS JUST IN!!

I have moved to our nations capital! I have taken a pay cut but am finally in pursuit of what I love. I say a pay cut but in reality I moved up here without a job secured. I am in informational interviews all day and volunteering to help campaigns at night. Whew my momma is losing some sleep over this move I guarantee it. My apartment is on the "HILL" so if you are feeling social send me a message.

Scratch this VVVVV
I am just a guy in Houston. I do things and stuff. I have a job it makes me money. I buy things with my money. I have friends that I go to bars with. I have a car that I drive around. If you are a girl and friendly send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on getting a job on a campaign at the moment. I have been out in the business world and ehhh. I love politics it is where I want to be.
I’m really good at
Cooking! I am a good cook. I love cooking. I love throwing crawfish boils for friends during season. I am usually the cook for Aggie tailgates. I am also really good at riding horses. When I was in H.S. I was an exercise rider for race horses. I also was on the rodeo team in college where I team roped and rode bulls. I am good at late night dancing I can't twirl you upside down on my pinky while doing a cartwheel but I have the basics down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a assortment of books that I have read. I am going back to reading a little every night before sleep.

I love movies whether they be old black and white, foreign, or a huge blockbuster. I enjoy talking about them in a purely intellectual way with friends.

Music is hard because I listen to everything from Z-Ro to Mozart.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone..
My family
My pen
A comfortable bed
My friends
Fresh Seafood

This is not a ranking but my favorite things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How bad some political ads are. If Republicans just kept their eye on the ball(economics) we would have the presidency and the senate!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at a new restaurant with friends talking about our weeks and laughing. This has become my favorite thing to do. My friends have taught me that what I thought was a negative situation was really a positive one. These are not bad but just hard lessons in life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I brush my teeth in the shower. Don't judge me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
No matter what you can maintain a positive attitude. I like to surround myself with positive people and not some Negative Nancy's. I like to chat so drop me a message.