Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BusinessLobster

26 M Niles, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So! I'm 25 and have spent most of my life around the Niles/south bend area. I currently work for the hospital as an EHR trainer. I recently got a pup. Her name is Valentine and she's about as cute as they get.

Sorry, I'm not much of a picture taker so there aren't too many of me. For instance I have a beard, yet no real pictures of my furry face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at the hospital training staff to use the new computer charting system and provide support. When I'm not at work, I'm fixing up my house and chasing my puppy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a strong, independent black woman who don't need no man
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard? I'd like to think it's my stunning good looks and flawless wit, but I somehow doubt that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's lame, but I really enjoyed the Percy Jackson books and lord of the rings. I have trouble finding books I enjoy. Currently, Game of Thrones is doing a pretty good job.

I'm a big fan of Star Wars and the marvel films. The gladiator and the patriot are also favorites along with big fish and the curious case of Benjamin Button.

As for music I have varied tastes but am not a big fan of rap or country. Some of my favorites are Reel Big Fish, Streetlight Manifesto, The Dear Hunter, Manchester Orchestra, and The Fratellis.

I'm all over with food. As long as its not mustard or olives, I'm pretty much game. I'm currently going through withdrawl from good Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
List always changes. You'd be amazed at what you can do without when you don't have a choice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, things I used to do, trying to be happy, sciency things, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on home improvement things. Once that's done, probably watching a movie, going out for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of sharks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. I don't talk to enough people. Questions? Ask away.