Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BusterKun

23 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not you're average guy. I am a pretty chill, sarcastic, blunt, synical, and 90% of the time I just dont care about things like politics, religion, or what ever. I still can't get over societies logic on stereotypes and how we judge each other. Makes a guy want to crawl under a rock.

I am originally from Long Island, I grown pretty use to the city. Now living in Harlem.
I love to run! I run all types marathons, 20k, 15k, 10k, even 5k.
I'm a total nerd and proud of it (judge me).
I'm a cat lover and I want a cat really bad!

Speak good words, think good thoughts, do good actions. That's what the world deserves.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to vocational school for paraprofessional. I also have an internship at a kindergarden. So i love working with kids. I hope i can be a teacher in the future.

I'm also an artist. I have a few of my art work displayed at the New Museum.

I like making YouTube videos about videogames. So theres that too.

I volunteer at shelters a lot. Someone has to care about the homeless.
I’m really good at
I'm really good with my words. I can work things out and consul people about their problems. I speak 3 languages Spanish, Japanese, and Mandarin.

Pretty at not giving a fuck.

I am pretty good at getting lost in the city.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friend compared me to a house cat. I'm quiet, lazy, like to eat and sleep a lot, but I am good company. I guess I'm a cat now.

How I look like I am 15 lol. Everyone judges me based off of that... Yes, I'm really 23. Is it so hard to believe that I just look young?

My eyes are defiantly one. They are really bright. Some times they change from green to blue to brown. I think they change with the season. I'm not sure.

Peace signs in my pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like information books. I really like to learn different things. I like language books the most, but over all I read a lot of manga.

Movies: I love scary movies! They are scarier. But when I do watch american horror movies, they are usually about zombies or murders.

TV: I don't watch a lot of TV, but I like a few shows. Breaking bad, walking dead, adventure time, regular show, family guy, south park, anime.

Music: Japanese, K-pop, and Rap

video games: minecraft, animal crossing, monster Hunters, rpgs, fps

Food: anything you put infront of me.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer
2. Freedom
3. Love
4. Pizza!
5. Videogames
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How stupid and contradictory social stsndards are towards people. that no one thinks about or understands but accept it as is but still expect you to explain your actions. God I hate most people...
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for a party or chilling out with some food, videogames and Netflix! :3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Irish, Italian, Swedish, Venezuelan, and Puerto Rican.

Not a drinker, but I smoke.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
No gay guys. (Had bad experiences with them, unless you want just friendship)
No crazy people. (Obvious why)
If you need advice or just want to talk.