Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ButchReed

29 M Llangollen, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The Jerkstore called, they're all out of...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in Learning Support, helping the differently abled in Higher Education, and occasionally working as a voiceover artist which is good fun. Also, I've recently started working as a ring announcer for a wrestling company which is strange, but a good laugh and good for the CV and good to break the ice at parties.

In the long run though, I'd like to write. Got a couple of leads that way at the second which is pleasant enough, and hopefully that'll kick into gear in time.
I’m really good at
Doing things with meat. I suppose I'm not terrible at darts. I sing a bit, I'm not too bad at that. I retain pointless information as well. But that's hardly impressive.

What I *have* learned is that I'm crap at walking on wet tiled floors after breaking my leg the night just before Christmas. It's not broken anymore though. So that's something to look forward to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Facial Hair. Eyes. Look of defeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like stuff. Loads of stuff. I go to the Rugby down South Wales quite a bit, watch some of the worst TV known to man, go for a quiet pint or a more noisy night out, I banter, I tweet far too much, I have a beard, I love crap horror, I cook things, I listen to loads and loads of music, anything really from Slayer to Reverend Horton Heat (awesome band) to Johnny Cash to Public Enemy to James Brown and countless over things in between (John Shuttleworth and Frank Sidebottom are ace), I seem to like anything made pre-1995 in a non ironic way, when I've had too much to drink I seem to turn into Randy Marsh.

TV wise I'm pretty eclectic. Love my sitcoms. Curb Your Enthusiasm, Eastbound and Down, Seinfeld, Anything with Rik Mayall in it. Also enjoy my premium US dramas. Oz, The Wire and Boardwalk Empire being my current faves.

My hero is probably the late , great George Carlin. Funniest man ever, and a great loss to comedy and the world. If you've not seen him, check him out!

I wouldn't know where to start with films. My DVD collection makes no sense.

I read far too many autobiographies, probably in an attempt to live vicariously through them. I'm a socialist, but I suppose coming from an old mining area I'd have to be by law. Also abhor intolerance of all types. But I'm not that earnest a person. Pretty laid back, well humoured. Or at least I like to think so. Which probably means I'm not. I dunno.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop,
My fags,
My friends,
My dog,
My phone,
My sanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Either precious little or George Costanza-esque "Jerkstore" rebuttals I should have said to people earlier on that day but missed the opportunity.

Also spend a lot of time kicking myself for not doing things I could have done that day, and then start daydreaming about what I may do someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the local playing Table Football and having a good time of it waiting for it to turn 11pm so they can lock the doors and get the ashtrays out, or in some hellhole in the town centre drinking poor quality lager.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a really bad tattoo that resembles the Channel Four logo. I hate it.

Also, according to my brother, my hero was Des Barnes off Coronation Street until I was 8.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you feel like it. I'm not the king of people's messaging choices.