Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ButlerRx86

28 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:55am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
College graduate now settled into my new job. Enjoy meeting new people. On the lookout for the guy of my dreams, but until then feel free to message me!

I have lots of interests/hobbies including but not limited to: listening to music, going to concerts, playing tennis, Zumba, family, hanging out with friends, dogs, shopping, dancing, anything outdoors.

I am sweet, smart, and sassy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Long term care clinical staff pharmacist

Looking for new hobbies, any suggestions?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-helping others
-listening and providing my opinion
-being organized
-tennis (eh, well I'm decent)
-picking up new choreography in Zumba class relatively quickly
-cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my smile and upbeat, cheerful personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games

Movies: romcom, dramedy, scifi, some animation

TV: Glee, New Girl, Parks and Recreation, The Voice, Dancing w/ the Stars, Food network, pretty much anything on Bravo (Real Housewives, Top Chef, Millionaire Matchmaker, etc...)

Music: love most genres

Food: American, Asian (Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Thai), Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. music
4. tennis
5. culture
6. technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either: dinner, drinks, dancing, some combo of the three, or spending a chill night in with a movie and snacks of some sort
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love going grocery shopping!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. We have common interests
2. You like what you see
3. You want to chat