Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 F Greeley, CO

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2013
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Laura ,I am 51 years old ouch! I am a good hearted women and down to earth. I am country though and though, but do like other music, NO RAP. I had lond blond/brown hair, but just cut it not to short. and blue green eyes. I am slightly over weight but am losing it daily. I could tell you that I am Honest, Loving, Caring, and all that , but to me those things are to be shown not just said. I love to bowl and was kinda good. I do like horses, but have not rode in a while. I do like to ride Harley’s but do not want one , I guess I like to be the fender candy or what ever they call it. And besides riding on the bitch seat lets me hug you more.I do like camping, fishing, swimming. I like to work in my yard, or sitting on the porch and talking to friends and neighbors, and watching the sun set. Having Bar B Q’s is a must. In the winter I love snow ball fights and Decorating for the Holidays( I took 2cd in the holiday decorating contest this year 2010.) Sitting in front of the fire watching football or snuggling and watching a movie all it good. I am a romantic at heart. I make and do all kinds of crafts, ceramic, flower and candle arrangements, Make quilts, and a lot of other things. I am looking 4 for ever, my soul mate. So if you think there is a spark then message me, for to me there has to be some kind of a spark ( physical attraction ) when you first see someone or there is no reason to go any farther. Be Honest if you do not see something that sparks a fire then you keep looking.If you are here just for Sex then I am not your gal.Hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I just Moved back home, and am buying a Modular home.I started a new Job, I do Home Health care.
I’m really good at
Doing all kinds of Crafts, I love to Bowl and am pretty good,I like to dance, don't know if I am good or not but I like it anyway. I like to cook and have been told I am a good cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my Favorite book, I do not have a favorite I like alot of them. Movies, I Love movies with Unicorns, Dragons, Mistical, All Harry Potter movies, HellBoy 1 and 2, I like alot of different movies.Music, I like Country, Oldies,Food all Kinds but Mexican is Good, Pizza, I Love to Cook
The six things I could never do without
My Kids and Grand Kids, they are very inportant to me, they are my word. I could not go with out my Pepsi! I am a Pepsi Aholic.LOL And GOD and my friends.and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Life. the Future, hoping to find someone to share the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at home watching T.V. Or I go to the auction, Play cards with Friends,going to the races
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not like being alone but I do hate feeling lonley
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for forever,and are Fathfull, Honest, Loving, and Like Kid.s,even though mine are grow I have a disabled son who is 23 and lives with me. so if that does not scare you off then I would love to hear from you.