Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Swords, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling out these things, it usually takes me a while to build it up to something good.

I recently moved away from home. I'm loving where I'm living, Swords, North Dublin, and I get to see friends a lot more than I would have living at home.

I'm a bit of a nerd, I love gaming, tv shows. I've never cosplayed but I'd love to some day :)

I love watching stuff on Youtube, I'm subscribed to a few channels and like to keep up to date with them, Rooster Teeth, Achievement Hunter, Captain Sparklez to name a few :)

I love wearing shorts, I'd wear them in the rain or even when it's cold. I'd rather get my shorts wet than let my jeans get soaked :P Shorts are amazing.

If theres anything you want to know, please send me a message and ask :)

Oh and sorry for the lack of photos, they're all too small apparently. If you want any, ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up for a car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being lazy :P
Ha no, definatly being indecisive about what to write here......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair......? I dunno. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests. something and I probably like it,

Sci-fi, horror, comedy, drama, books movies and tv shows.

I like most music, not really a fan of country music though.

I love food and theres not a lot that I wouldn't eat! :)

Recently finished watching the tv show Community. Love that program, watched all 4 seasons in like 10 days, yeah that's how addicted I was to it :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone,
A good book,
My shorts!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or at home gaming or watching a movie. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fan of ABBA. Some might say it's girly, but it's my guilty pleasure :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me or wanna ask me any questions. :)

Anyone who enjoys the tv show Firefly :D