Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ButtonsRAbsent20

27 Van Nuys, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Gary also known as Razzy to most. I am a 25 year old Latino male with no need of a dating website. I'm good looking and I'm able to speak to women at a drop of a pin (Why would you drop a pin?). I'm a rapper, I edit my own music, movies, and music videos. Huge basketball fan (Lakers #ShoutOutKobe) and although most think it childish I still watch WWE wrestling religiously. I own my home, car, and I am still building an empire. I work as an Emergency Room technician, so that's fun! Not all that into material things, although I like to spoil myself with a lavish lifestyle this world has to offer. I'm probably the most interesting person you are ever going to meet. Love to write about myself, so pick my brain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a rapper who is looking to begin performing soon, but still am perfecting the craft. I am still in school pursuing a fulfillment in education. I have a career as an ER tech.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I want to be good at. Rapping, drawing, conversation, and talking about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face. Usually have facial hair. My aura will leave you in aww!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book= The Bible. Movie= Superbad and T2: Judgement Day. TV Show= The Wire, The Sopranos, Entourage, and WWE Raw. Food= BBQ Ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life. Attention. Love. Family. Food and Shelter. My Mac with Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Promoting myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or chillin with my boys at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My penis size I guess. Haha!