Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Buttrflykisse5

32 F Queens, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Im 5'4'' single and no kids! Im looking for a friend to see where it goes. Maybe something long term if it leads to that. Im an independant woman who knows what she wants out of life. I am NOT looking for someone who plays games. If that's you please dont contact me. Im fun loving and very honest. If you can put a smile on my face thats always a plus. I love a guy with a sense of humor. Fell free to contact me I don't bite. lol!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a Medical Assistant going on 10 yrs now. I love it. I really like helping people and making sure they are getting the care that they need. I also love working with kids, especially when they are not crying, breaks my heart! Im also interested in going back to school, within the medical field. I love learning new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, being monogamous. Really anything i can put my mind to. As long as you try is the most important factor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger then I really am, im a lefty! Or my eyes or smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music, except techno and country music. My favorite is freestyle music.

As far as movies go I like comedies the best, action and drama. Surprise, surpirse Im not really into ''chick flicks'' lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, the warmth and feel of a man, my cat, cell phone, and of course my moms lasagna!!! The best ever!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and future and of course what am I making tonight for dinner?!?!?!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home either watching a movie or relaxing. But I need someone so we can do up the town with me on a Friday night. I am a very casual person so as long as Im with my friends it doesnt matter what we are doing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in a fun loving girl who doesnt play games. And when you do email me you'll realize im not just like every other girl. Believe me it's worth it! No harm in taking a chance in life! !