Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShadowGamer1988

26 M Troutdale, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Spring, Texas and moved to Troutdale when I was 2 years old. I am a nerd and a gamer and a kid at heart. I love a good laugh even at the stupid stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living at home in Troutdale, I do have a job and a car.

I'm planning on going to school this fall at the Art Institute of Portland for a Bachelors in Game Art & Design
I’m really good at
Playing Video Games, I've been playing them since I was 5 years old. I'm also good at Tae-Kwon-Do, I currently have a black belt. I used to be good at drawing, I've noticed my drawing skills plummeting since I graduated from High School.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hand... or lack of hand actually, I was born without a right hand, I get by every day like anyone else though. They also tend to notice my sense of humor too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
On my Bookshelf: Ninja Handbook, The Zombie Survival Guide, The Holy Bible

In My Movie Collection: Monty Python and The Holy Grail, Priest, Tron Legacy, Hellboy, Family Guy Star Wars Trilogy, Army of Darkness, Dylan Dog Dead of Night, Apollo 18, The Green Hornet, Love Guru, Dark Knight Rises, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, X-Men First Class, Simpsons Movie, Incredible Hulk.

TV Shows: Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Destination Truth, Supernatural, Paranormal Witness, UFO Hunters, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Only in America with Larry the Cable Guy, Proving Ground, Top Gear, Dogfights, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, Ugly Americans, Comedy Specials/Stand-Up, Being Human, Big Bang Theory, Arrow.

My CD Collection: Black Eyed Peas, Daft Punk, Metallica, Muse, P.O.D., Queens of the Stone Age, Rise Against, Sick Puppies, Skillet, Smash Mouth, Three Days Grace, Yellowcard.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Xbox 360
4. Cell Phone
5. Laptop
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of Stuff. If you want to know what about specifically, just ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends and Playing Xbox 360 or watching a movie. That or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If I haven't scared you off or it you think we would get along great.