Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BuzzTian

32 Friedrichsberg, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always wanted to move from Overseas to the states. That's what I did a few months ago. I am a life loving music director, vocal coach and business coach. That's what I did for the last few years and will do it many years more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream...

...and when I get the chance to sit it out or dance.... I hope I dance!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating, laughing seeing the positive aspects of hopefully anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After saying I look like Neil Patrick Harris (people stopped me for pictures before) there is this: I'm usually humorous, but my humor might be considered somewhat odd once in a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm seriously? Does anybody care? If so, let me know! I might consider thinking about it then! ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, a good book... Six is a lot.. Well I guess there is always air, water and food to make it complete
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am at, where I will be... Oh this is so random and like everyone's answer. Well seriously, I think about that regularly. I'm feeling great being in SF, but also it's always good to go back home, several times a year...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing friends, performing, sometimes skating for miles...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you once we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it...