Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Buzzez

56 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a self employed carpenter/contractor. I change careers every now and then in order to have new experiences, but I always go back to being a contractor. For a while I was a parts manager at a motorcycle shop. My last change of workplace scenery was a job as a jobsite safety manager. Now, that project is complete and I'm back at home doing my old standby routine, 'carpentry'.
I’m really good at
If you ask me that question, I would have to say that I'm not 'really good' at anything. I am a bit of a perfectionist so anything that I do I feel that I could have done better... I do sleep well...
The first things people usually notice about me
Funny, I've never had to answer that question before... I've been told that people realize that I'm a non judgmental person. I accept everyone for who they are...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a book reader. I mostly read articles and short stories. I know some will think this to be odd, but I don't watch much tv or go to many movies. I do listen to a non commercial independent radio station, that has a great mix of musical genres but when I go out, I tend to avoid bars with bands because I prefer to talk to the person that I'm with' rather than watch someone else perform. I'm a vegetarian/pescatarian (SP?) ( I eat fish) and some dairy.
The six things I could never do without
I kinda pride myself on having no real vices. So. I'm not someone that obsesses over much.
I love my dog and I've always had one or more over the last 18 years. I don't see that changing.
I love motorcycling. I hope to continue riding for years to come... I mostly ride dirtbikes and dualsport ( gravel roads, off the beaten path kinda riding). I race hare scrambles as much as I can, though I only do it to stay in shape and ride the trails... I'm not very fast.
I love my friends, though I only have a hand full of them. I can't do without them.
My family is in there to, I'm glad they're all here in the area...
I can't do without my afternoon nap... All I need is 15 minutes of nap time and I'm good to go for the rest of the evening. Naps energize me. If I get in a nap, I could go on and on, almost till 10:30. :~)

I don't know if this is what they mean by what I can't do without...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Currently, I think a lot about the food that we eat and how bad it is. I look around and see so many people that are overweight but don't do anything to try to change their plight. It's like everyone is brainwashed into thinking that eating should be solely for our amusement and not for sustaining our health.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually go out for a bite and a couple drinks. I seldom stay out late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm circumcised...there, I said it... I'm glad I got that off my chest and out there for all to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to have someone in your life that feels relationships are about friendship and support rather that control and ownership. You should message me if you have a life but could use a companion every now and then.