Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Newnan, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello...good guy here...educated, active, social, fun...caring, passionate....responsible, stable...I am also a single parent to my son. I enjoy many activities, festivals, live music, sporting events, friends gatherings at their houses and the outdoors doing activities....I am also originally from the northeast but have lived here most of my life.....I am into just about any activity and originally from the northeast and really would not consider myself a good ole country
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is filled with activities, work, taking care of my son and keeps me busy during normal work hours but I do have flexibility if needed....I am a sales manager so that keeps me social, upbeat and positive.....a couple times a week I play soccer and get to the gym for a light workout....I am in ok shape but would like to be in even better shape and would love someone to participate with son is 12 now and is becoming more independent everyday, I think this is a good thing as he grows into his own person....he is well behaved and affords me the flexibility to do things on my own as well as with him.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with people and finding out their needs, I am pretty straight forward and just speak my mind and be truthful....although always with proper tact and speech. I am also good at prioritizing and addressing things that have more importance than others....along with that comes the ability to balance many things going on at once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...hummmm, maybe that I am always neat and clean....speak clearly and properly? I don't
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In general I read informational articles on the Internet....always surfing the web and learning more during my down favorite range from action thrillers, to comedy, to historical, to documentaries....I am pretty open to most types of music, really anything but rap will work for me and am open to most foods, although I am not a big seafood eater (but I can cook it well for you)......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My self worth, my son, my iPad, my friends, sports, my best friend (that's where you come in)....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wanting a happy life with the perfect partner....having the days pass the fun way....not on the couch withering away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to find some friends and an activity to do, whether its going to a high school game, a nice casual dinner and drinks, a sporting event at Phillips Arena, or a gathering at a friends home....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am and want to be very affectionate with my partner both in public and private....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a great guy and are serious about wanting to find the love of your life!