Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bvandam

40 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a union Boilermaker / High Pressure welder and i love what i do ... i have a daughter that is 19 that lives with me , and what dad doesn't love having his baby girl with him :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
what i am doing with my life ? well simply put i am living it ...:) i own my own home and i love being there . and i am looking to really make this next part of my life count , and looking to experience the good things that life has to offer ... since i really bombed the first part ... but that life a learning experience ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most anything i put my mind to .... except math thank God for calculators .... i love snowboarding , Basketball , and mountain biking , i have found a real love for skydiving ,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess my lips , or my deep voice , or maybe my personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books? Bible , James patterson are pretty good but i read all kinds of books even 50 shades of grey is pretty good .. my favorite movie right now has got to be step brothers . i love old gangster movies , love all kinds of music. more fond of r&B and hiphop but also down with some jack johnson , food >? mexican , Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my daughter , Family , Friends , my Phone , Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to be a better person , i think about the future , setting goals and thinking about ways to achieve them .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hard to say . but i enjoy being home when i can be
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything ................in private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see......