Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bwfields86

27 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Benjamin! I grew up in a small town in northeast Texas. Moved to Little Rock for college then wound up in the military for 6 years. I just finished my enlistment and decided to give college another shot here in Austin so I moved here from the DC area in March. I'm good with languages and music and enjoy meeting new people over a few drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from transitioning from military to civilian life, I'd like to spend a lot of my free time here in Austin getting back into playing in local bands and possibly getting back into stand up comedy. Once classes start in the fall I'll probably turn back into a giant nerd/shut in. Currently looking for jobs and employment.
I’m really good at
I like to break awkward silences by gyrating my hips sexually...so let that be a warning to you. I can intricately weave bacon. I can watch full episodes of the Daily Show and not laugh. I'm also pretty much the world champion at rock, paper, scissors.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Scorsese eyebrows probably...a hair stylist once offered to wax them for free. Back when I had long hair (contemplating growing it back out) I had a magnificent, soft Jew fro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Palahniuk, Klosterman, or Gaiman. Those guys have the best reads.
Movies: I'm really into the older James Bond flicks, I just recently bought the entire film collection and am going through it all over again. No Country for Old Men is really good, the new Batman movies (and the old I guess), my favorite movie all time is the Big Lebowski.
Music: Foo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age, The Mars Volta, and Tool.
Food: Dat spiciness.
The six things I could never do without
Hot tea
The gym (come at me, bro)
My dog, 狐狸.
The Gretsch laying next to me.
Pumas
Really thick hoodies that make me look homeless
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if it really is butter?
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically I'm out drinking with friends. Here soon I'm going to start doing stand up around Austin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once got ran over by a Pontiac Firebird in a Taco Bell parking lot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to find some of those Christmas wrapping paper tubes and have a mother fucking light saber fight.