Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BxBrotherinBlue

30 M Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent but under-educated, tragically verbose, pigheaded liberal.

Currently hold the self-appointed title of most humble human who ever existed.

Oh, and my mom thinks I'm hilarious.

And I don't care what okcupid thinks, I'm not more capitalistic than the average person. No idea how they came up with that...

People often think I'm shy or cold, but really I'm just uninterested in small talk. Get me started on something that does pique my interest though and I won't shut up. You know, things like the absurdity of trying to think of something clever about myself while knowing I am really just a walking, talking series of chemical reactions in a line of countless billions on an infinitesimally small dot in a forgotten corner of an unimaginably vast universe. Or the Mets. I like the Mets too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Campus Peace Officer at CUNY while working on getting my degree to get out of there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, science, and holding my liquor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes or smile but you'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wuthering Heights, A Tale of Two Cities, Poisonwood Bible, but mostly non-fiction philosophical or political manifestos/diatribes. Not Shakespeare. He was a genius, I recognize that, but I just don't like reading it.

Movies: Snatch, Lost in Translation, What About Bob, Groundhog day (virtually anything with Bill Murray), Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Spaceballs (actually, virtually anything by Mel Brooks too)

Don't watch much TV

Music: Super eclectic, from baroque classical to punk, classic soul to dubstep.

Food: Indian, Thai, sushi, anything well seasoned and spiced. Mint Chocolate Cookie ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, nature, friends and family, good food, new knowledge, and adequate sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go and how I'm going to finagle it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, working. Ideally, enjoying life and great friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a very tumultuous childhood but I believe I am a better person for it.

I tend to divulge too much information about my life to people, but rarely let anyone get truly close to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the company of smart and adventurous men who may not quite have their lives together just yet.