Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ByMeansOfCapita

24 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work in kids' education, usually in an informal setting. In the fall I plan to return to school to finish out my bachelors degree so that I can move on to a teaching certificate to become an honest-to-goodness teacher type. I love my job, and it takes up most of my time, so I would love to meet somebody with whom I can just relax and enjoy life with. I go out to pubs with my friends whenever I can, or alternately really enjoy staying in to play board games. Most of my spare time lately is either doing that or trying to plan out what I want my next overseas trip to be. I fully intend to spend an extended time travelling after graduation.

I love both snowboarding and skiing, and used to volunteer at a Sailing camp for kids and would like to get back into more summer sports, like water skiing, swimming, beach things and hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, having fun, going back to school. Mostly planning future adventures.
I’m really good at
Teaching. Also board games and listening to playlists made by other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I could be considered to be rather tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoyed Drive, swear by the Alien series (Not that some of them aren't absolutely terrible), and the original Planet of the Apes movies but 1 and 3 are the only good ones, I especially dislike the new one with James Franco. Loved Moonrise Kingdom, and it's easily my favourite movie at the moment. But I'll watch pretty much anything, and like most of what I see..

Being an English major, I can't really force myself to read during my course breaks. I do love reading though. My current favourite authors would probably be George RR Martin, Salman Rushdie (Though I really haven't read enough by him to say for sure), and Stieg Larsson.

My taste in music is eclectic, but lately I've been into groups like The Lumineers, Marina and the Diamonds, Florence and the Machine, Tegan and Sara, Parov Stellar, Caravan Palace, Alizee, The Civil Wars, Kings of Leon, and whatever playlists other people make for me (That's pretty much how I get all my music).

In television, I love the 2003 Battlestar Galactica, and Firefly kind of turned me into a Nathan Fillion fan. I watch Community and Game of Thrones. Aside from that I just go through Netflix when I have time.
The six things I could never do without
Friends.
Travel.
Board Games.
My awesome job.
My snowboard in the winter, my golf clubs in the summer.
Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My academic possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Potentially working, but more than likely that's my evening off to have a few people over or go out for the evening.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You didn't find any of my above answers or responses overly offensive. Give it a shot, I'm not such a risky click.